USWOA State Pairings Officials Directors

October 19, 2013

(please send all updates and changes to uswoaoffice@verizon.net and ndorow@aol.com)

STATE

NAME

ADDRESS

CITY

ZIP

PHONE 1 (H)

PHONE 2 (W,C)

EMAIL

Overseas; Military

Shelley M. Pellaton

CMR 475 Box 801
APO AE 09036

011 49 931-270-5517

oki_glass@hotmail.com

AK

Jeanette

Perkins

HCO 1, Box 6229-A3

Palmer

99645

907-745-5006


mjeanetteperk@yahoo.com

AZ

Don

Bowles

2558 E. Juniata Ave.

Mesa

85208




CA

Laurie

Dixon

497 Melville Ave,

Marina


831-582-4156 work

831-883-9904 home

kleinl@garlic.com, ldixon@csumb.edu 

CO

Kay

Pickrell

1611 42nd Street

Evans

80620

970-330-4937


mamapick@comcast.net

CT

Paul

Defosse

PO Box 727

West Warwick, RI

02893

401-862-6942


pauldefosse@yahoo.com

DE

Catherine

Jordan

203 Arrowhead Dr.

Newark

19713

(302) 731-9735


mljcmj21122@comcast.net

FL

De

Heyman

4014 Bell Grande Dr.

Valrico

33596

(813) 6819407


uswoaoffice@verizon.net

GA

Cheryl

Flatt

1040 Sunhill Dr.

Lawrenceville

30043

(678) 442-8852


cheryl.flatt@gmail.com

IA

Denna

Massey

19273 Cobalt Lane

Council Bluffs

51503

712-366-0738


djcm19273@hotmail.com

ID

Debbie

Kelly

2071 NE 10th Ave.

Meridian

83646

(208)888-3733


dkelly3733@msn.com

IL

Mark

Bullington

542 Norwood

Collinsville

62234

(618) 344-5133


n2wrestling2@sbcglobal.net

IN

Jeanne

Whetstone

924 W. 4th St.

Mishawaka

46544

(574) 259-8136


jeanne752@yahoo.com

KS

Marcie

Altman

4530 Finn Lane

Derby

67037

(316) 788-1582


maltman2@compuserve.com

KY

Toska Adams

6517 Stacy Rd.

Charlestown, IN

47111

(812) 987-2964


toska.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us

LA









MA

Edward J

Hanley

16 Peaceable St #5

Brighton

02135

(617) 782-0030

(617) 234-7141

ed_hanley@alum.mit.edu

MD

Matthew

Malinowski

9102 Orbitan Rd.

Parkville

21234

410-665-9354 (h)

1-800-241-3238 x83172 (o)

matthew.malinowski@libertymutual.com

MI

TBA








MN

Carrie

Learn

17 River Woods Dr. W

Saint Paul Park

55071

651-210-9547


carrielearn@msn.com

MT

Marie

Hatcher

615 E Third

Anaconda

59711

(406) 563-2441

(406) 563-4060


NC

Elizabeth

Carpenter

1085 W. Hwy. 27

Lincolnton

28092

(704) 530-0585


thecarpentersx4@charter.net

ND

John

Richter

834 46th Ave, S.

Grand Forks

58201

701-775-8922


jrichter@undeerc.org

NE
Craig
Pokorny
14509 Mormon St.
Bennington
68007
402-216-7805

craig.pokorny@gmail.com

NH

Nick

Zeras

5 Putney Ave.

Concord

03301

603-785-9705


nzera@csd.k12.nh.us

NJ

Pat

Fox

61 Stockton Rd

Kendall Park

08824

(732) 422-1497

(609) 919-2586


NM

Rusty

Davidson

PO Box `054

Grants

87020

505-285-6344

505-287-3126

rustyd@7cities.net

NV

Steve

Lani

2333 Avery Rd.

Carson City

89706

775-882-9272


slani@sbcglobal.net

NY

Sharon

Hall

6874 W. Main Rd.

Leroy

14482

(585) 768-7261


sharonhallrda@yahoo.com

OH

Debbi

Kallai

272 Waverly Ave.

Wadsworth

44281

(330) 334-5409

C (330) 603-4573
W (330) 334-3622

shadylady1980@yahoo.com

OK

Rhonda

Hulsey

2601 E. Albany E. 1710

Broken Arrow

74014

918-357-3506

918-232-3413

Rhondatrib3@aol.com

OR

Virginia

Lile

8240 Dog Ridge Rd

Newberg

97132

(503) 538-5463


gingerlile@gmail.com

PA

Toni

Black

2375 Dusty Ln.

Enola

17025

717-554-9690

wrestlingmama@verizon.net

RI

Jon

Cottrell

1129 Gardners Neck Rod.

Swansea, MA

02777

(401) 624-772



SC

Brian

Hedgecock

209 Wood Dale Dr.

Lexington

29072

(803) 665-5984

(803) 957-4649

ebhedge@aol.com

TN









TX









UT

Joelle

Levin

3943 W. 9600 N.

Cedar Hills

84062



abcolevin@comcast.net

VA

Barbara

Brown

5755 Oakshore Ct

Burke

22015

(703) 250-2857


bashia2@verizon.net

WA

Sherry

Bullard

PO Box 1041

Poulsbo

98370



SherryBullard@comcast.net

WI

Lorraine

Smith

13026 115th Ave.

Chippewa Falls

54729

(715) 288-6526


smithlm@uwec.edu

WY

Jill

Thorson

165 S. Tisdale

Buffalo

82834

(307) 684-5908


thor@bresnan.net

USWOA HOME