O
USWOA State Mat Officials Directors

April 29, 2014

(please send all updates and changes to uswoaoffice@Verizon.net and ndorow@aol.com)

STATE

NAME

ADDRESS

CITY

ZIP

PHONE 1

PHONE 2

EMAIL

Overseas/
Military

Jeff Pellaton

PSC 2 BOX 8897
APO AE 09012


011 49 630-1796-787

pellatons@yahoo.com

AK

Steven

Robb

4201 Harrison

Ankorage

99503

(907) 272-3865


srobb9764@gci.net

AL

Ryan

Hagan

511 Eastwood Place

Birmingham

35216

205-427-0764


hagan.ryan@gmail.com

AZ

Todd

Milhoan

10202 N. 39th Ln.

Phoenix

85051 (602) 475-4891
(520) 475-4891

todd.milhoan@gmail.com

CA

Pat

Cadwallader

2556 W. Greeenleaf Ave.

Anaheim

92801

(714) 995-7542


pcadwallader@ladhs.org

CO

William

Barron

15470 State Highway 83

Colorado Springs

80921

(207) 837-3223 

(303) 500-7986

bxb4barron@gmail.com

CT

Mark

Cammisa

21 Aunt Hack Rd.

Danbury

06811

(203) 790-9209


markcammisa@comcast.net

DE

Michael

Jordan

203 Arrowwood Dr

Newark

19713

(302) 731-9735


mljcmj21122@comcast.net

FL

John

Kelly

2224 2nd Ave. E.

Bradenton

34208

941-447-5816


john.kelly106@yahoo.com

GA

Mark

Moore

3185 Spincaster Way

Loganville

30052

(404) 226-4052


mark.moore@barrow.k12.ga.us

HI

John Q.

Robinson

86-346 Kawili St.

Waianae

96792

(h) (808) 696-8732

(o) (808)697-4321
(c) (808)381-3048

robinsonj001@hawaii.rr.com

IA

Mike

Garvey

1304 Greene St.

Boone

50036

(712) 266-6828


garveym@yahoo.com

ID

Brock

Zollinger

1539 W. 5000N.

Rexburg

83401

(208) 313-1826


zollinger.brock@gmail.com

IL

Jason

Salley

1165 Devon Ct.

Carol Stream

60188


(847) 903-2643 (c)

jason.salley77@gmail.com

IN

Mark

Mundy

168 Echo Lake East

Mooresville

46158

(765) 341-0214


mark-mundy@hotmail.com

KS

Mark

Anderson

PO Box 716

Andover

67002



matman033@yahoo.com

KY

Toska

Adams

6517 Stacy Rd.

Charlestown, IN

47111


812-987-2964 (c)

toska.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us

LA

Cody

Hesser

1113 S. Vista

Gonzales

70737



codyhesser@hotmail.com

ME









MA

Ed

Hanley

16 Peaceable St #5

Brighton

02135

(617) 782-0030

(617) 234-7141

ed_hanley@alum.mit.edu

MD

Henry

Franklin

506 Enderly Road

Baltimore

21212

(410) 464-2529

Office 410-771-0134
FAX 410-771-0135

Henry@Franklin_grwp.com

MI

Dennis

Boone

323 Garfield St.

Otsego

49078

(269) 694-2797


dennis.boone@att.net

MN

Tom

Kuisle

17402 Country Rd. 18

Kellogg

55945

(507) 767-3002

(507) 236-1066

tkuisle@gmx.com

MT

Blake

Love

5500 Hayes Creek Rd.

Missoula

59804

(406) 880-8643


blove@mcps.k12.mt.us

MO

Troy

Brewer

7423 N. Oakland Ave.

Kansas City

64158

(816) 797-3682


troybrewer@sbcglobal.net

NC

Dave

Pelsang

130 Andrea Ave.

Jacksonville

28540

(910) 459-0947


dpelsang@coastalnet.com

ND

Bobby

Davenport

508 E. Ave., E

Bismark





NE

Chuck

Sherer

3501 88th St.
Columbus
68601
(c) 402-910-1055
(o) 402-562-9208

csherer@columbusne.us

NH

Nick

Zeras

5 Putney Ave.

Concord

03301

603-785-9705


nzera@csd.k12.nh.us

NJ

Chris

Curtis

7 San Salvador St.

Toms River

08757

(732) 818-1581

(732) 581-8518

uswoanj@aol.com

NM

Rusty

Davidson

PO Box 1054

Grants

87020

505-285-6344

505-287-3126

rustyd@7cities.net

NV

John

Grant

1588 Barker Ct.

Gardnerville

89410

775-782-5618 (h)

775-720-2311 (c)

jnrlg@clearwire.net

NY

Roy

Scott

174 Minrol St.

Port Jefferson Station

11776

(631) 697-1013


roy@royscottmarine.com

OH

Bob
Vallarelli

12780 Big Creek Parkway
Chardon

44024

 440-336-5302


Vallarelli@reitmr.com

OK

Jerry

Kuntz

10113 Kaye Ridge

Yukon

73099

(405) 7215924

(405) 7894350


OR

Alan

Merrill

641 Scotts Glen Dr.

Springfield

97477

541-337-9169


n8tvduck@yahoo.com

PA

Joe

Silvestri

425 Mcintosh Ln.

West Chester

19380

(610) 659-9411



RI

Rico

Lomastro

88 1/2 Church St. #24

West Warwick

02893

(401) 829-3029


alomas@coscofence.com

SC

Robert

Wiggs

819 Asbury Dr.

Columbia

29072

(803) 442-2127

(803) 737-1172

wiggsrw@dot.state.sc.us

SD
Mark
Geary
Colton
57018
605-256-7301 (O)
605-270-9067 (C)
Mark.Geary@dsu.edu

TN

Jack

Gallagher

615 Brown Ave. NW #2

Cleveland

37311

 423-614-4431

423-421-7017

mjgreco275@aol.com

TX

Randall

Balch

1206 Hall St.

McKinney

75069

(803) 707-9700

(214) 620-0336

gutwrench98@gmail.com

UT

Toby

Tobiasson

4212 Lockwood Dr.

West Valley City

84120

(435) 979-8204

(801) 969-7636 (w)


VA

Tim

Pierson

2201 Mansion Cross Ln.

Virginia Beach

23456

(757) 836-9023

757) 748-9224 (cell)

tim.pierson1@gmail.com
WA
Tom
Martin

35520 52nd Ave E

Eatonville
98328
(253) 732-0480

  tai_guy_40@yahoo.com

WI

Skip

Farina

N50 W7078 Western Rd.

Cedarburg

53012

414-248-0397


skip@a1mail.

WY
Shawn

Thorson

165 S. Tisdale
Buffal
82834
(307) 684-5908

(307) 620-0130

broncos_98@hotmail.com

USWOA HOME