The purpose of the United States Wrestling Officials Association is to promote the development of international style of wrestling officiating and provide both pairing officials and referee-judges opportunities to participate at all levels of local, state, national, and international competition as authorized by USA Wrestling and executed by USWOA.

The USWOA Executive Board is the principal governing body of USWOA and it shall be solely responsible for managing all affairs of the mat and pairing divisions within USWOA.

2013-2014 USWOA Executive Board

Rick Tucci
President

Tom Clark
Vice President

Toby Tobiasson
Secretary

Ginger Lile
Pairing Director

Bill Stecklein
Liaison to
USAW Board

x
John Heyman
At-Large
Member
Sue Hesser
Pairer At-Large
Member
Chris Curtis
At-Large
Member
Jerry Kuntz
At-Large
Member
Zach Errett
At-Large
Member


x


De Heyman
Pairer At-Large
Member
Mike Dilworth
At-Large
Member
Tom Kuisle
At-Large
Member
Casey Goessl
At-Large
Member
Toska Adams
At-Large
Member
Sam Julian
At-Large
Member
Position
Name
Home Phone
Office Phone / FAX / Cell
email
President
Rick Tucci
(954) 437-8126
(954) 437-9207 (fax)
ctucci2698@aol.com
Vice President
Tom Clark

(317) 501-4745 (cell)
tomclarkusa@comcast.net
Secretary
Toby Tobiasson
(801) 969-7636
(801) 556-6452 (cell)
tobytobiasson@msn.com
Pairing Director
Ginger Lile
(503) 538-5463
(503) 784-3979 (cell)
gingerlile@gmail.com

USWOA
Administrative Office
4014 Bell Grande Drive
Valrico, FL 33596

Delaine "De" Heyman
(813) 681-9407
(813) 655-4136 (office)
(813) 655-4536 (fax)

uswoaoffice@verizon.net


At-Large Members:

John Heyman

(813) 681-9407
(813) 655-4536 (fax)
john.heyman@verizon.net

Zach Errett
(317) 402-9800
(317) 402-9800
z_errett@hotmail.com

Chris Curtis
 
(732) 581-8518 (cell)
uswoanj@aol.com


Delaine "De" Heyman

(813) 681-9407
(813) 655-4136 (office)
(813) 655-4536 (fax)
uswoaoffice@verizon.net

Mike Dilworth
(425) 774-8217
(425) 248-7145
mikekathyd@comcast.net

Tom Kuisle

(507) 767-3002

(507) 236-1066

tkuisle@gmx.com

Sue Hesser
(765) 798-4433
(765) 491-8034 hessers@tds.net

Casey Brennan-Goessl

(612) 210-7487 (cell)
ccgoessl@yahoo.com
Liaison to USAW Board
Bill Stecklein
(609) 263-4143
(609) 263-4143 (fax)
wtsses@verizon.net

Toska Adams
(812) 987-2964

toska.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sam Julian (570) 739-2192
(570) 240-0032
smjulian@bmsd.org

USWOA HOME